Kontakt

Akwarium Gdyńskie MIR - PIB
al. Jana Pawła II 1
81-345 Gdynia


Godziny otwarcia ekspozycji są inne niż godziny otwarcia biur.

Biura czynne: 8:00 - 15:00

tel.+48 587 326 601

fax +48 587 326 611

e-mail: akwarium@mir.gdynia.pl

www.akwarium.gdynia.pl


Kierownik Akwarium Gdyńskiego
Artur Krzyżak +48 587 326 606 akrzyzak@mir.gdynia.pl
Sekcja Administracji
Kierownik - Beata Chuk +48 587 326 605 bchuk@mir.gdynia.pl
Promocja
Grażyna Niedoszytko +48 587 326 623 gniedoszytko@mir.gdynia.pl
Centrum Edukacji
Rezerwacja zajęć +48 587 326 620    
Kierownik - Mirosława Raczkowska +48 587 326 624 mira@mir.gdynia.pl
Katarzyna Borowiak +48 587 326 627 kborowiak@mir.gdynia.pl
Joanna Chęcińska +48 587 326 626 jchecinska@mir.gdynia.pl
Michalina Pączkowska +48 587 326 625 mpaczkowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Magdalena Kalinowska +48 587 326 628 mkalinowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Weronika Podlesińska +48 587 326 632 wpodlesinska@mir.gdynia.pl
Dominika Wojcieszek +48 587 326 621 dwojcieszek@mir.gdynia.pl
Małgorzata Żywicka +48 587 326 622 mzywicko@mir.gdynia.pl
Sekcja Akwarystyki
Kierownik - Maciej Podgórski +48 587 326 615 podgi@mir.gdynia.pl
Edmund Woźny +48 587 326 613 ewozny@mir.gdynia.pl
Wiesąaw Zabawa +48 587 326 614 wzabawa@mir.gdynia.pl
Artur Furtak +48 587 326 616 afurtak@mir.gdynia.pl
Aleksander Piszcz +48 587 326 617 apiszcz@mir.gdynia.pl
Sekcja Techniczna
Kierownik - Henryk Drewa +48 587 326 631 hdrewa@mir.gdynia.pl
Dariusz Górnowicz +48 587 326 631 dgornowicz@mir.gdynia.pl
Stanisław Miler +48 587 326 631 smiler@mir.gdynia.pl
Jerzy Czarnocki +48 587 326 631 jczarnocki@mir.gdynia.pl
Lech Strehlau +48 587 326 631 lstrehlau@mir.gdynia.pl
Mariusz Sciubilecki +48 587 326 631 msciubilecki@mir.gdynia.pl
Andrzej Silikowski +48 587 326 631 asilikowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Starszy specjalista - Marcin Betlejewski +48 587 326 612 mbetlejewski@mir.gdynia.pl